Genres :

Free $3.99

Rescued and Ruined by V.T. Bonds

03/04/2024
Warrior Elite Series Book 1 I thought being kidnapped by heartless scientists was the worst thing that could happen to me. I was wrong. Being rescued by a massive teal alien alpha covered in spikes...
Book Length:
Free $0.99

A Chance Love by Fiona Grace

03/04/2024
In this new romantic comedy series by #1 Bestseller Fiona Grace, life gets turned upside down for April Faith when her daughter leaves for college, her corporate job jades her, and her husband abruptly walks...
Book Length:
Free $9.99

A Day Care for Shifters by Elva Birch

03/04/2024
Shifter kids and hot single dads in a small town with secrets... Funny and full of feeling, A Day Care for Shifters is a series of standalone stories in a little town with big mysteries....
Free $2.99

Grumpy Firefighter by Ginger Hudson

03/04/2024
Violet Clarke is ready to take over the world, one strawberry at a time, after she inherits her grandfather's old farm. That's the plan, at least... But when firefighter, William Baxter, shows up for a...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Snowed In by Cassidy London

03/04/2024
"A sizzling HOT, unexpected love story!" - Spicy Romance Reads Book Blog Friends with benefits during a snowstorm lockdown. What could go wrong? CHAD Locked down with a stunning little firecracker, during the snowstorm of...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

The Slide into Ruin by Bronwyn Stuart

03/04/2024
He came to collect a debt. He left with a wife. Darius may be an ex-pirate and nameless bastard, but his word is his bond and damsels in distress are his weakness. In order to...
Free $3.99

The Harbor House by Mia Kent

03/04/2024
A message in a bottle. A small-town mystery. And a summer where life takes an unexpected turn. Robyn Wright isn’t merely knocking on the door to middle age—she’s hammering on it with both fists. And...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Alaskan Thunder by Nando Gray

03/04/2024
A CONTEMPORARY MM ADVENTURE ROMANCE GET LOVESTRUCK... Calvin hated Zayne the moment he saw him. In fact, the two couldn't have been more different if they'd planned it. But the pilot needed money, badly, and...
Book Length:
Free $6.99

The Lakeside Inn by Leeanna Morgan

03/03/2024
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "This series is a heartwarmimng, small-town must read!" Fans of Netflix's Virgin River series and Sweet Magnolias will love this small-town, feel-good romance! Penny Terry loves her job as a...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Time of the Legions by Ivy Hollins

03/03/2024
A disgraced Roman soldier. A young woman who’s lost her way. And a journey across Roman Scotland that will tie them together for all time… Bella has only ever loved one person: her adoptive brother,...
Book Length:
Free $1.00

Wild Wolf Mate by Dianna Love

03/03/2024
As one reviewer put it – “Spellbinding action and steamy romance. There are shifters, then there are Gallize shifters.” New York Times bestseller Dianna Love does it again and with a whopper of an ending....
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Lucas’s Lady by Josephine West, Caroline Lee

03/03/2024
He's desperate for a wife. Lucas Ryan has a problem with rustling and land-grabbing on his ranch, which his mother promised would go away as soon as he got married and produced an heir. So...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

THUNDER by DANIELLE PAYS

03/03/2024
Lars I was handcuffed and thrown into the ocean to die. As a former Navy SEAL, that was child’s play. The anger building in me is not. When strange things begin to happen, I know...
$2.49

Guardian Seductress by Gracie C. McKeever

03/03/2024
Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Shapeshifter/ Interracial [contains graphic sexual content and adult language] When the mysterious Genesis shows up at Alex Ryan's condo claiming to have known Alex's mother, warning that his father's death was no...
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99

The Rebirth by Crystal Dawn

03/03/2024
Andrea Staton, an Army Colonel, dedicates her career and her life, to finding the hidden doorway from Earth to the planet Amazon. She is expecting an advanced world that she can learn from, but she...
Book Length: