To the Stars and Back: A Smart Romantic Comedy (First Comes Love Book 4)
Free $3.99
04/23/2022

A STEMinist, standalone romcom perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood!

When 
Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script…
On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy. The women he dates all seem to want a piece of his glamorous life rather than his heart, and trust doesn’t come easy for him.
Then along comes Lana. A beautiful rocket scientist who’s also sweet, smart, sexy, and has absolutely no idea who he is. But what will happen when she finds out?
Will their worlds prove too far apart or 
could love really be like in the movies?

First Comes Love is a series of interconnected romantic novels. However, each book in the series can be read as a standalone.

What readers are saying:
It's not everyday the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. It was nice to see that dynamic between Lana and Christian...following what the heart wants. 
Sara, Chick Lit Central
A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance, Chick-Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck! 
Gina, Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
Cute, sweet, and fun! 
Zoe, What's Better Than Books?
I completely fell for Christian in this book and it's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend. 
Rachel, Rachel Random Reads
This book had me smiling away to myself!! It has the perfect mixture of sweet, passion, drama and courage! 
Michelle, Come Read With Me
I adored these characters. Penned in my favorite dual POV, the writing style was crisp and engaging, yet also perceptive and loaded with wry wit and clever touches. I zipped through their star-crossed storylines. 
Honolulubelle, Books & Bindings
This was such a fun story to read. If you're into highly romantic, boy meets girl type of novels, 'To the Stars and Back' would be right up your street. 
Kaisha, The Writing Garnet
A fantastic romantic read that I devoured in one sitting. 
Kay, Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews
An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute. 
Julie, Romantic Reads and Such
An exciting, heartwarming story perfect for Paige Toon fans. 
Michelle, Baker's Not So Secret Blog
A book I couldn't stop smiling throughout. 
FNM, Book Reviews and More
A super read which has lighthearted moments as any good romcom should have. 
Marianne, Books, Life and Everything
You can definitely feel the chemistry between main characters. They're so different but perfect for each other. An adorable rom-com that made me smile a lot. 
San, Behind the Sentence
He did the little things that count. Not some big grand showy thing that money buys. He did things that were meaningful to her. Why can't more guys be like this? 
Proud Book Reviews
I lived for the Notting Hill type moment. 
Bernadette, BRMaycock's Book Blog
Get swept away and fall under the spell of these wonderful characters...see if love can conquer all. 
Laura's Interests
Every spare minute of the day I picked this book up and didn't want to put it down. 
Hannah, Love Books Actually
This is a delicious romcom with misunderstandings, different lifestyles, friendships, loyalty and betrayals, temporary heartbreak and then permanent happiness. 
Stephanie, Books are Cool
The perfect weekend read. Such a fun lighthearted story with some pretty darn fabulous characters! 
Berit, Audio Killed the Bookmark
A fun, quick and easy read perfect or an afternoon in the sunshine! For fans of Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher. 
Lisa, A Girl with Her Head Stuck in a Book
A purely indulgent and romantic light read to read out in the sun. 
Kerry, Herding Cats

Genre:
Book Length:
In simple words, Books that are set during a holiday season or celebrate something about a particular holiday comes under the Holiday genre. These types of books are purely based on the occasion; for example, books that show about some special days or festivals fall under the holiday category. But the question is, why you need to read this? The simple answer to this question is, it helps you to see how people spend their special day and how they feel about that day. These kinds of books give you positivity toward your loved ones as most books are written on Christmas. 

Famous Book Quotes

“There are books of which the backs and covers are by far the best parts.” ― Charles Dickens, Oliver Twist

View More