The Rejected Suitor
Free $2.99

The Rejected Suitor by Teresa McCarthy

Secrets, spies, and second chances hurl a duke’s daughter and a handsome earl into a world of danger and love. “Debut author Teresa McCarthy captivates with this amusing story replete with plenty of fun spying scenes and intrigue.”-RT Book Reviews 4 1/2 stars! When a handsome suitor reappears into Lady Emily's life, he fights her four brawny brothers to woo her again, but to his surprise, the bigger battle seems to be with Emily! THE CLEARBROOKS - A sweet historical romance series by award-winning author Teresa McCarthy, where suspenseful, inspirational, and heartwarming love stories about a duke’s family bring the Regency period to life. As the tales unfold, the timeline soon turns to the edge of the Regency period while it prepares for the exciting Victorian Era. Book 1 - The Rejected Suitor Book 2 - The Wagered Bride Book 3 - The Convenient Bride Book 4 - The Mischievous Bride Book 5 - The Duke's Bride CLEARBROOK ABBEY - new exciting historical romance series following The Clearbrooks. Book 1 - Rescuing Rebecca: a novella COLORADO CLEARBROOKS - Look for this small town contemporary romance series by Teresa McCarthy, which includes sweet and inspirational stories with the Clearbrook descendants. Book 1 - Almost Midnight Book 2 - Almost Sundown Book 3 - Almost Daybreak
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I guess there are never enough books.” ― John Steinbeck, A John Steinbeck Encyclopedia

View More