Pride of Lions
Free $4.99

Pride of Lions by Jullian Scott

04/02/2024
A dead cheerleader. A town with a violent past. You can run from your demons, but you can't escape evil. Eliza Kingston moved away from Silver Lake 20 years ago after a tragedy rocked the town. Evan Harding hung up his detective badge eighteen months ago and moved back to his hometown to start over. He was just beginning to rebuild his life when he walked into a cafe and right into Eliza Kingston. When the pair gets pulled into a mystery involving a murdered cheerleader, Evan and Eliza quickly realize that their complicated history isn't going to stay in the past. Can Eliza and Evan catch the killer before another victim loses her life? Utterly gripping mystery for readers who love Lisa Regan, Kendra Elliot, and Melinda Leigh.
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“If a book about failures doesn't sell, is it a success?” ― Jerry Seinfeld

View More