HIDDEN IN THE HEART
Free $0.99

HIDDEN IN THE HEART by BETH ANDREWS

09/02/2023
FINISHED READING ALL OF BRIDGERTON? READ ON TO DISCOVER YOUR NEXT FAVOURITE REGENCY ROMANCE NOVELIST, BETH ANDREWS. “A great romance and a great mystery rolled into one thrilling storyline that will delight both romance and mystery readers!” Auggie M While her older sister is being presented to London Society for the season, Lydia Bramwell is sent to her Aunt Camilla in the Sussex countryside. High-spirited Lydia expects a very dull visit, but her sojourn to the village of Diddlington is not as idyllic as she anticipates . . . A charred and bludgeoned corpse is found in the woods, and suspicion falls on Lydia’s aunt’s suitor, an intriguing Frenchman. Convinced of his innocence, Lydia enlists the help of her new friend, John Savidge, to catch the real killer. But before their dangerous adventure ends there will be more than one unexpected discovery. Fans of Julia Quinn, Wendy Soliman, Mary Balogh, Jenny Hambly, Lisa Kleypas, Jean Rowden’s historical mysteries or Jane Austen will love this romantic regency murder mystery. WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT HIDDEN IN THE HEART: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Excellent and very different!” Emily ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A very fun read.” Amanda R. P. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I loved the tongue-in-cheek humour and the satisfactory romance for all the main characters.” Carol M. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A charming little romance with the added intrigue of a murder mystery.” Connor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Something totally different, a mystery included and unusual hero and heroine, a very good story.” Carol P. ALSO BY BETH ANDREWS SUSSEX REGENCY ROMANCE SERIES Book 1: HIDDEN IN THE HEART Book 2: THE UNFORGIVING EYE Book 3: THE WHISPERING TONGUES STANDALONE NOVELS LOVE AND FREINDSHIP (SIC) AND OTHER DELUSIONS
Genre:
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“Reading one book is like eating one potato chip.” ― Diane Duane, So You Want to Be a Wizard

View More