Free $5.99

Flint by Eva Kent

I came to Penfell Heights to escape my cruel alpha—not to find a new one. But fate has other plans for my wolf and I. After years in a forced marriage to the alpha of the Moon Falls pack, I escaped with my life—but barely. Now I’m broke, on the run, and being hunted, but at least I’m free. I need a job, a place to live, and time to heal—and when I end up in Penfell Heights, a tiny fishing town with suspicious townsfolk and protected by a motorcycle club made up of bear shifters called the Blood Brotherhood, I think maybe I’ve found exactly that. Flint, the club alpha, seems willing to offer me that same protection. Why, I don’t know exactly, but it can’t be out of anything other than the kindness of his heart. After all, he’s a bear shifter and I’m a wolf—and I’m not looking for love, or anything else. It doesn’t matter if Flint’s handsome face and huge—muscles make me feel things I’ve never felt before, or if he calls to me in a way that not even my wolf alpha ever could. It doesn’t matter if he makes my heart race. I’m on the run. Penfell Heights is supposed to be a stop on the way, not my forever. But fate might have different ideas. And when my past catches up to me, it might be Flint who turns out to be my savior, after all. Flint is a full length standalone and the first entry in the Blood Brotherhood series. If you like sexy bear shifters who will do anything to protect their mates, a strong wolf shifter heroine, motorcycle clubs, and a small town with plenty of heat, you’ll love this series! Book 1: Flint Book 2: Slash
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More