Destiny Awakened
Free $3.99

Destiny Awakened by CJ Cooke

Abandoned. Abused. Alone. As soon as they found out I was different, I was thrown out of the human realm into a world filled with chaos. But I’m a warrior, and I’m not going to stand here and let them claim my life. When three men take me under their wing, I can feel that they’re mine. But in this messed up world, that doesn’t mean I get to be with them. As I fight to understand the world around me, and the strange things happening to my magic, a threat is growing in the darkness. When the attacks begin, there’s only one thought in my mind—to fight! But some fights are impossible to win, and I’m about to learn that the hard way. Reader warning: this book contains explicit scenes and briefly deals with themes which some readers may find triggering. This is an adult reverse harem book involving MMFM relationships with explicit content and is intended for 18+ readers only. Book 1 - Destiny Awakened Book 2 - Destiny Rising Book 3 - Destiny Realised Book 4 - Revelations Book 5 - Retaliation Book 6 - Revenge
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More