WishCraft: Touch of Magick #1 (A Paranormal Witchcraft Romance) (Touch of Magick Series)
$0.99 $4.99
05/08/2022

Is his love stronger than her magic?

Brandon wakes up with only fuzzy memories of an amazing connection and a craving for cupcakes. He knows his mystery woman is the one, but he just can’t seem to remember...

Delilah has been lied to and betrayed in the most painful way. Brandon may be everything she wants, but Delilah has learned, she can’t trust her heart.

With only her magic to protect her, Delilah will do anything to keep Brandon at bay. But what will he do when he finds out she’s been casting spells on him?

Delilah knows she won’t survive another brutal heartbreak. Brandon could crush her… Can she trust her magic to keep her safe? Or can they both trust love?

Everyone knows you should never cast a love spell…

WishCraft is a steamy, emotional romance. Delilah and Brandon will have you falling head over heels with this love story for fans of Practical Magic and A Discovery of Witches. WishCraft will make you believe in magic and in real love.

I fell in love with the pair of unlikely lovers in this deeply emotional and SUPER SEXY read – Author D.B. Sieders

Genre:
In general words, the paranormal literary fiction genre comprises beings and happenings beyond the world of normal scientific comprehension of the natural world. Novels in the fiction genre are all put in the actual world. However, they comprise experiences that defy scientific explanation. For instance, stories put on earth contain angels, demons, witches, psychics, witches, etc. If you love to read some books with ghosts and angels, you must add this category to your reading list. Many books available in the market come under the Paranormal Genre, and you can buy them online or offline.

Famous Book Quotes

“I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of library.” ― Jorge Luis Borges

View More