The Witches of Hant Hollow Trilogy
Free $7.99
Discover the captivating world of Hant Hollow, where the Doanhart Coven, a spirited group of witches, embarks on an extraordinary quest to restore the delicate balance between dark and light magic. In this thrilling trilogy by D.F. Jones, prepare for a spellbinding journey filled with love, betrayal, and epic battles. In "Jonathan's Curse," Iris, the charismatic matriarch of the Doanhart Coven, faces tragedy and makes choices that shape the fate of her lineage. Immortals and humans collide, forbidden love, ignites, and an epic battle between good and evil unfolds. Who will emerge victorious when the dust settles? "Gate Keepers" takes you on a wild ride as Lavender, a determined witch, seeks to save her family and find her missing mother. With Commander Brody Whitmore by her side, their love is tested as they navigate otherworldly realms and face perilous challenges. Can Lavender rescue her mother and protect her loved ones? The trilogy concludes with "Frostville," where Aster, a captivating warrior, and Judson McKay, an ordinary mortal with an extraordinary destiny, join forces. As they fight to restore the delicate balance between Dark and Light, the fate of the Doanhart bloodline hangs in the balance. Will they succeed in uniting the realms and defeating the vengeful Valdoor? Immerse yourself in this vivid tapestry of love, betrayal, acceptance, and forgiveness. With a perfect blend of humor, emotion, tension, and suspense, The Witches of Hant Hollow Trilogy will sweep you off your feet. Join the legion of readers who have been captivated by this extraordinary tale of magic and romance. Brace yourself for an enthralling adventure that will leave you breathless and yearning for more.
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More