The Purebred and the Mutt: A Romantic Comedy
$0.99 $2.99
09/08/2022
He’s a World Famous Reality TV Star, descended from William the Conqueror. She’s a broke but independent American mechanic with nefarious ancestors, just trying to make ends meet. What will happen when they work together on the ’64 Musang that nearly ended his life? And what’s with Pepé the hitchhiking skunk? BONUS: How to make the perfect pot of coffee instructions. A fun Romantic Comedy read for Fans of Romance, Laughs, and Fast and Classic Cars.
Genre:
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“A house without books is like a room without windows.” ― Horace Mann

View More