The Manwhore Series: Books 1-3
Free $5.99

Meet the sinfully-hot Kincaid brothers and the women who bring them to their knees in The Manwhore Series by Apryl Baker, now available in a boxset!

Follow these strong, alpha-dominant men and see how far they are willing to go to protect the women they love.

It’s gripping, sexy, and it will leave you rooting for…
The Manwhore.

This Box Set includes:
Touch Me Not: Nikoli & Lily’s story
The Sinner’s Touch: Kade & Angel’s story (Their story is continued in the spin-off, KADE, book 1 in the Kincaid Security Series!)
The Healing Touch: Dimitri & Becca’s story

Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More