Sugarlips (Beefcakes Book 2)
Free $3.99

Sugarlips (Beefcakes Book 2) by Katana Collins

02/11/2022
Stressed spelled backwards is Desserts...

I learned a lot the night my cheating fiancé called off our wedding:

1. A cheater’s gonna cheat no matter how smart you are, how charming you act, or how hot your bod is.
2. Nothing eases the pain of a broken heart like a late-night donut delivery from a hot guy like Liam Evans
3. Said donuts and a pitcher of margaritas do not mix well.
4. Drunkenly declaring that a hot guy is your best friend will not make your tingly bits chill out.

Somehow, my drunken decree making Liam Evans my best friend works and we decide to open a food truck together—The Dump Truck… a late-night junk food truck servicing the broken-hearted.

With our new business venture and the rocky relationship between his brother and my sister, a friendship between us is as far as it can go… until a national broadcast claims that we’re a couple. Now the whole world thinks we’re madly in love, and The Dump Truck business is booming as a result.

And as our make-believe relationship gets all too real, I’m finding that breaking up has never been so sweet...

Fans of Christina Lauren, Meghan Quinn, and Lucy Score will love this steamy and hilarious romantic comedy!
Scroll up and one click today to start reading this steamy, standalone second chance romcom from USA Today bestselling author, Katana Collins!
Genre:
Those books that give you pleasure and laugh, we could declare them Comedy or Funny Books. Humor is a funny thing that can allow you to improve your work-life balance. Pinpointing exactly what an individual will discover funny is not a specific science. There are many different varieties of comedy, but what makes it funny is a matter of opinion. Comedy books differ from person to person since some people find them humorous while others don't. There are thousands of comedy books available in the offline or online market. Comedy books will keep you away from all-day tensions or problems that you have in your life.

Famous Book Quotes

“Literature is a luxury; fiction is a necessity.” ― G.K. Chesterton

View More