Sucking Dead: Books 1 to 3
Free $9.99

Sucking Dead: Books 1 to 3 by Andie M. Long

"Funny, sexy, and with a hero to die for...literally! SUCK MY LIFE will leave you cheering for its anti-hero, wanting Mya for your bestie, and giggling non-stop." Katie MacAlistair, New York Times Bestselling Author Welcome to Gnarly Fell! In this three-book collection, meet vampire Mya as she navigates her new role as Queen of Wayward Souls and the other residents of this crazy village named after its gnarled trees. Includes: Book 1: Suck My Life – Mya is faced with two choices on her death: she can simply not exist, or she can become Queen of the Wayward and Death’s sidekick. It’s a no-brainer when the latter comes with a mansion and shoes. Plus, Death is tall, dark, and broody… Book 2: My Vampire Boyfriend Sucks – When Callie discovers someone wants to kill her, she reluctantly agrees to vampire Lawrie becoming her bodyguard. The situation sucks… just like her fake boyfriend. Book 3: Sucking Hell – Nick’s crush on fae Dela stays unrequited because she refuses to date anyone who lives in Gnarly. As the son of Santa, what Nick needs is a Christmas miracle…
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More