Hidden
Free $0.99

Hidden by Shalini Boland

03/27/2023


Falling in love has never been so dangerous…

From USA Today bestselling author Shalini Boland comes the addictive Vampires of Marchwood series. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bianca Scardoni and Amanda Hocking.

My name is 
Madison Greene. On my seventeenth birthday, I inherited an old mansion and wealth beyond my wildest dreams. I thought it was a joke, but as I step through the creaking door of the sprawling building, I realise my life in foster care is in the past. I’ve been chosen and my world has changed forever.

But I wasn’t told that Marchwood House hides a secret.

As I explore every inch of the crumbling property, I stumble upon a set of large, dusty boxes in the basement. When I pull back the lid and look down, I find myself staring at the most handsome face I’ve ever seen. High cheekbones, porcelain skin…

And when he wakes up and locks eyes with me, I realise my heart already belongs to him, even though my head is screaming at me to get as far away from Marchwood as possible. Because I know what he really is.

I never planned to fall in love – but it’s too late now. Alexandre has a dark and dangerous past. He needs me and I have to help him. But can a human really save a vampire?

What readers are saying about Hidden:

‘Yes!! Yes!! This is the vampire book I have been looking for… my new obsession. I can't wait for the next one!!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing… I could not even begin to put it down. So many twists and turns. Shalini Boland does an incredible job… spectacular… grabs you from the beginning, with suspense, romance, and mystery.’ Goodreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely loved this book. I was completely hooked, captivated from beginning to end! I loved the characters and… absolute "edge of the seat" suspense. Brilliant!’ Goodreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loved every moment of this story… the story has you completely hooked… I really could not put this down and am very much left wanting more!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Held my attention from the beginning to end. I literally read this book in two and half days… I love it!… Awesome… The ending has a cliffhanger… pick this up to read. Go do it!’ Blue Reader Gal Corner, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Deliciously dark… so much intrigue… I found it unputdownable… a breath-taking pace which makes you feel you're in a blockbuster rather than a book. I spent many a late night immersed in Madison's world… I'm hooked.’ Goodreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A must-read… a fresh take on the vampire theme… Shalini Boland is a talented storyteller… plenty of heart-thumping moments… I couldn’t read quick enough to find out what happened next.’ Goodreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Loved this book… fantastic… oh my goodness, the ending left me dying for the next book!’ Goodreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Famous Book Quotes

“The world was hers for the reading.” ― Betty Smith, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn

View More