Fire (The Elementals Book 1)
$0.99
03/15/2022

"A hot-tempered heroine and the charmingly undead prove a winning combination." - Kirkus Reviews

"Reminiscent of a hard-boiled detective novel, Fire is gritty, sharp, with an edgy quality and a snarky humor." - Liz Konkel for Readers' Favorite ★★★★★

A 2017 READERS' FAVORITE SILVER MEDAL WINNER & RONE NOMINATED AUDIOBOOK
___________________________________________

A kick-ass heroine with pyrokinetic abilities and a license to kill. Enter Alec...vampire, scholar, and worst of all—fan. What could possibly go wrong?

Diana, the fire Elemental, is nearly burned out. Tired of traveling the world and losing innocent lives, she's slowly slipping into a depression that may consume her. But when she discovers that a child's life is in danger, she feels compelled to help. However, teaming up with one of the most powerful vampires in North America is the last thing she wants to do.

Academic scion, Alec Broussard prefers his studies over the opulent and vicious lifestyles of vampires. And when he learns of another missing child, Alec can't shake the suspicion that his coven may be to blame. Joining forces with an Elemental may be his only hope to save the child and clear his coven's name.

As Diana and Alec work together to save the children, they must relinquish their prejudices and trust one another. In time, Alec is wearing down the walls around her. But just when their friendship intensifies, Alec's future is threatened. Now, it's up to Diana to save him before it's too late. Can this Elemental find the fire within her to protect him once and for all?


Fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer are addicted to this gritty elemental urban fantasy series!

Scroll Up and One Click to start the adventure today!

The Complete Series
Book 0: Discordia - An Elemental's Prequel Short
Book 1: Fire, A Readers' Favorite Silver Medal Winner
Book 2: Air, A Readers' Favorite Silver Medal Winner
Book 3: Water, A Readers' Favorite Bronze Medal Winner
Book 4: Earth, A Readers' Favorite Bronze Medal Winner

Genre:
I hope you might be surprised to know that Suspense isn't a genre in and of itself since it is a category that includes mystery, thriller, as well as some horror books. That novels which have a suspense story comes beneath the suspense group. If you're like to read novels that give you Suspense, then this category is right for you. To put it differently, if we discuss Suspense, then Suspense is a condition of psychological uncertainty, stress, being undecided, or being doubtful. At a dramatic function, Suspense is your expectation of the results of a plot or the remedy to a doubt, mystery, or puzzle, especially as it impacts a personality for whom you have sympathy.

Famous Book Quotes

“Books are mirrors: you only see in them what you already have inside you.” ― Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Shadow of the Wind

View More