Dangerous Secrets
$2.99 $4.99

Dangerous Secrets by Jenna Gunn

08/30/2023
The former SEAL’s new mission has a serious perk—a fake date with a beautiful stranger. Unraveling the lies surrounding her life? That’s where things get lethally dangerous. Justin 'Dozer' Roark didn’t expect to need a fake date for his first civilian security mission. He would quickly flip you off if you told him he’d fall for the cocktail waitress he paid to help him. He wasn’t in the market for love. Ever. His heart was locked down behind a shield of dark emotional scars from his past. When McKenzie Rush’s father died in an accident, her life was shattered. Desperation landed her far from Alaska and thrust her into an abuser's hands. Climbing out of his cruel web and getting back to life as a homesteader seemed impossible. The second Dozer realizes the dire situation McKenzie’s in, his mission focus shifts to doing anything he can to keep her safe. That means uncovering the dangerous secrets that surround her, and if he gets his way, showing her that love isn’t always based on lies. Fans of Brittney Sahin, Jane Blythe, Riley Edwards, and Susan Stoker can find their new binge-worthy-addiction with the Agile Security & Rescue Series. Start reading this sizzling fake date protective hero suspense romance today! HEA. No cheating, no cliffhangers. Written in first person.

Famous Book Quotes

“Many people, myself among them, feel better at the mere sight of a book.” ― Jane Smiley

View More