Genres : Sci-Fi

In general, Science fiction or sci-fi, or SF, is a science fiction genre that generally deals with creative and innovative concepts like innovative Science and technology, space exploration, time travel, parallel universes, and extraterrestrial life. Sci-fi books take readers on experiences from faraway galaxies to underwater worlds and anywhere in between, introducing them to otherworldly technologies and characters on the way. So if you are searching for books written by focusing on Science and technology, you must add sci-fi to your reading list as this genre gives you a deep read with a wide range of books.

Free $4.99
04/27/2021
I lived a pretty ordinary life—a kid raised in my family’s bar who went off to college to escape the small-town life. But when my grandfather died and I returned to take over the family...
$0.99 $2.99
04/18/2021
It's 2266, and Lois Kennedy is an Intake Officer for DETI, the Department of Extra-Terrestrial Immigration.Zir is a refugee from the planet Teiss, working in DETI's I.T. department.Lois and Zir just can't get along. As...
Book Length:
$0.99 $12.99

Bachelor Beast by Grace Goodwin

04/13/2021
Warlord Wulf thought nothing could be worse than being tortured and contaminated by the Hive. That was before he's ordered to transport to Earth and represent The Colony in an unfamiliar horror... a human reality...
Book Length:
Free $7.99

High House Ursa by Riley Storm

04/11/2021
Big, growly, and utterly protective...These huge, hunky bear shifters will stop at nothing to claim their mates and protect their loved ones. All five stories in one convenient place. Snuggle in and read along for...
Genre: ,
$0.99 $10.99

Paradise by Jessica Marting

04/06/2021
Petty sabotage knocks Matthias’s freighter off-course to an uncharted moon, but before he can right his ship, a distress call lures him to its hidden compound and the beautiful woman trapped there.Confined to a luxurious...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
$4.99

A Lair So Sinful by Zoey Ellis

03/28/2021
From a dark, magic-ravaged world comes an enthralling new fantasy romance series. Five brothers, last of an ancient Alpha bloodline, each bound by fire and blood to their majestic dragons.Captive in a dragon lord’s lair....
Book Length:
$0.99 $12.99

Cyborg’s Secret Baby by Grace Goodwin

03/09/2021
Gabriela fell in love with an alien who fought to save her life. After he's killed in battle, she's left with a beautiful reminder. A baby. When she learns he isn't dead, she's sent to...
Book Length:
$2.99 $5.99

Vampire Girl by Karpov Kinrade

02/11/2021
Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of...
Book Length:
$0.99 $12.99
02/06/2021
Sasha doesn’t know the huge alien warrior who wants to claim her is actually a king or that their passion will unleash an ancient, dangerous power unseen in a millennium; power that draws the enemy...
Book Length:
$0.99 $3.99
01/25/2021
The aliens who stole me made a mistake. The Grivath have sold us on Gule- a planet where hope goes to die. The women who are imprisoned with me are in high demand and they...
Book Length:
$3.99 $12.99

Pillaged by Tana Stone

01/12/2021
I was promised against my will to an imperial general. . .so I escaped. Right into the arms of an even more ruthless Vandar warlord. I’d thought things had been bad when I’d been ordered...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Tamed by Tana Stone

12/27/2020
She’s been promised a dream wedding. The catch? She was abducted from Earth and her groom is a hot alien warrior with a bad attitude. Taken to a high-tech space station designed to entice human...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Vaant by Layla Nash

12/04/2020
Isla Lennox is the best interpreter aboard an Alliance ship, until she and the female crew are traded to an alien ship. The giant Xaravian warriors are intimidating, covered in scales, and way too attractive....
Genre: , ,
Book Length:
$0.99 $2.99

Sign Here for Horns by Vanessa Kairuz

11/26/2020
I accidentally bought myself an alien concubine. Thirty-one, recently divorced, and behind on the mortgage for my farm, I scrape my last savings together and buy myself a farmhand. That big, horned alien I end...
Book Length:
$3.99

Possessed by Tana Stone

11/20/2020
I sacrificed myself to save my sister’s ship. Now the raider warlord owns me. It was my own fault. I was the navigator of our ship, and I’m the one who led us straight into...
Genre: ,
Book Length: