Genres : Other

A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Free $1.99

A Passionate Love by Delaney Diamond

07/12/2021
Simone Brooks and Cameron Bennett should not be together. She’s a wealthy socialite looking for a suitable husband. A man with the right pedigree and an economic status that matches her own. He’s part owner...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Something Borrowed by Louisa George

07/10/2021
Fans of Sarah Morgan and Jill Mansell will love this uplifting and heartwarming novel!She’s the jilted bridezilla. He’s the commitment-phobe best man. Can they work together for the sake of their businesses? Or should they...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Diamonds in the Dust by Charmaine Pauls

07/09/2021
A DARK MAFIA ROMANCEMen like us, we see things.We do things, things that make us unfeeling.That's the price of power and money, of living la belle vie and running the French mafia. Then she came...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Rule Play by Elizabeth Perry

07/06/2021
Fake.That’s what we are.That's what we agreed on.That’s all we were ever supposed to be.What started out as revenge turned into a game that I never should have played.I should have known that a fake...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Colton’s Mate by Anastasia Wilde

07/05/2021
They both know exactly what they want out of life—and it’s not each other.But fate has other plans…Callie Haugan just declared her own personal Independence Day. Years of overprotective, controlling men running her life ended...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Shouldn’t Have You by Carrie Ann Ryan

07/05/2021
From NYT bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan, continues a brand new series where second chances don’t come often, and overcoming an unexpected loss means breaking everything you knew.Harmony Wynham has been many things in her...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99
07/04/2021
Captured by Comanche as a child, Molly Hart was assumed dead. Ten years later, Texas Ranger Matt Ryan finds a woman with the same blue eyes.“A rousing, spicy story of long lost love in the...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Call of the Sea by Michelle M. Pillow

07/02/2021
An intriguing werewolf with an untamed nature just might be this cursed mermaid's salvation."5 Angels! A delightful surprise for paranormal readers...job well done!" - Fallen Angel Reviews Werewolf Ian O'Connell, heir prince to his clan, has no plans...
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99
07/02/2021
Military training won’t help when the enemy is a force of nature…All Major Dani Addams wanted when she started up that trail was to mourn and honor her fallen friend. She has no way of...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $2.99

New Witch on the Block by Louisa West

07/01/2021
Paranormal Women's Fiction for lovers of Sweet Magnolias, Gilmore Girls, Practical Magic, and Fried Green Tomatoes.She thought she was running away from her past, not catching up with it.Rosemary Bell just wants to live a...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Falling for Sin Part 1 by A. G. Khaliq

07/01/2021
Part 1 of a series.When I saw her from across the bar with her pretty little face, her big brown eyes, her long black hair and her beautiful, fuck-me body, I just knew that I...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Through A Dragon’s Eyes by Marissa Farrar

07/01/2021
In a world where dragons are extinct, and magic is banned, can four races come together to restore the power of the Dragonstone and the Dragonsayer?In the human city of Anthoinia, Dela Stonebridge has already...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Collision by Sofia Aves

06/30/2021
Mila dreams of a pair of cold, hard eyes every night. Only five years past, Wayde Logan robbed the bank she worked in, killing her friend and co-worker. A hot-shot rookie cop let the criminal...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Bounty by Tana Stone

06/27/2021
As captain of the galaxy’s only all-female bounty hunter crew, Danica thought she was prepared for anything. She wasn’t expecting him.Marooned on a sand planet, injured, and separated from her crew, Captain Danica Miller is...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Smoke Rising by Craig Halloran

06/23/2021
★★★★★"Think Mulder and Scully, but with more personality and better action." -Annie S.Grab the rest of the series for just .99 each June 21-25!Bounty Hunter John Smoke never liked the rules. As a result of...
Genre:
Book Length: