Genres : Holiday

In simple words, Books that are set during a holiday season or celebrate something about a particular holiday comes under the Holiday genre. These types of books are purely based on the occasion; for example, books that show about some special days or festivals fall under the holiday category. But the question is, why you need to read this? The simple answer to this question is, it helps you to see how people spend their special day and how they feel about that day. These kinds of books give you positivity toward your loved ones as most books are written on Christmas. 

Free $2.99

Snowfall and Secrets by Kimberly Loth

06/24/2021
She’s made the biggest mistake of her life…Tess McBride manages to snag a mid-year teaching job on Mackinac Island, Michigan. However, her timing is a little off, it's the dead of winter and she's never...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Winning Her Heart by Jamie Knight

06/21/2021
Always a bridal shop owner, never a bride...Bloom, Indiana is small for an entrepreneur like me.But I make okay money owning my wedding shop here.And I have plans to expand it into a bigger business.Good...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
$0.99 $15.00

The Sexy Stranger by JA Low

06/18/2021
LillyThis is not how I saw my life panning out. Flying halfway across the world, leaving my dream job behind me all because my fiancé couldn’t keep it in his pants. Coming home to my...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Jaded by Ali Parker

06/13/2021
Love is a Lie.As a photographer for the New York Post, Kari Martin was used to seeing heartache and scandal up close. But one night at the club… her whole world changed. Heartbroken and willing...
Genre: , ,
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Bad Bear Daddy by Liv Brywood

06/11/2021
He was a mess. A bar-brawling, heavy-drinking, barely employed disaster—but she couldn’t stop thinking about him.Bad boy bear shifter Kade Hunter knows how to nurse a beer… but a baby? No way! He couldn’t possibly...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Under the Same Roof by M.K. Lansbury

06/05/2021
She’s a young doctor who loves the big city. He’s the young mayor of an infamous, remote Alaskan town. Can their attraction be a prescription to overcome long distance?Life is turning out just as Phoebe...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Hank by Jan Scarbrough

05/26/2021
Hank brings two romantic series together: The Dawsons of Montana and Ghost Mountain Ranch!
Christmastime at the Six Buckles Guest Ranch. Hank, the Dawson’s trusted wrangler, nurses a broken heart after Liz’s marriage to Chaz. Ashleigh,...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Faking Love by Corinne Mazille

05/25/2021
What happens in Hawaii, stays in Hawaii... like my husband was supposed to.One week in paradise was all it was supposed to be.Until I got married to help out the sexy stranger I met.It was...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Pretend To Be Mine by C. Morgan

04/30/2021
I need someone to help me stick it to my ex.A fake fiancée will do the trick, and this woman is gorgeous.My ex-wife cheated on me and now is marrying the bastard.And I have to...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Chasing the Duke by Tracy Sumner

04/23/2021
Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession!She’s not chasing a duke ever again.*Second chance*Best friend's little sister*Girl who has loved him forever*Duke who is just figuring it out...With her final...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Escape for the Summer by Ruth Saberton

04/23/2021
The perfect summer read from Amazon TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR Ruth SabertonBetrayed and broken-hearted, redundancy is one shock too many for Andi Evans. Single and in debt, a summer working in the Cornish town of...
Free $3.99

Cowboy’s Cupid by Niki J. Mitchell

04/22/2021
A Forbidden LoveWhen a Cupid’s arrow accidentally strikes the wrong cowboy, she’s supposed to fix her mistake—not fall for the alluring mortal.Cami Calypso receives her first assignment on Earth just in time for the Valentine...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

The Tycoon’s Kiss by Jane Porter

04/18/2021
From USA Today bestselling author Jane Porter comes an opposites-attract Valentine's Day tale complete with a small-town ballIf anyone can make her feel like the belle of the ball, it’s himTaylor Harris – Marietta, Montana’s new librarian–is...
Book Length:
Free $2.99
04/12/2021
When Gracie Donnelly, a school teacher from New Zealand, arrives on a Montana cattle ranch, she has more on her mind than mending fences and feeding chickens. She's secretly searching for her father and answers...
Book Length:
Free $8.99

Love, Baby by Taryn Quinn

03/28/2021
Hey, Cupid, bring me the man of my dreams...and maybe a baby too.Let three seductive heroes sweep you away at the most romantic time of the year...and maybe even change your life in the best...
Genre: ,