Genres : Holiday

Free $3.99

Pretend To Be Mine by C. Morgan

04/30/2021
I need someone to help me stick it to my ex.A fake fiancée will do the trick, and this woman is gorgeous.My ex-wife cheated on me and now is marrying the bastard.And I have to...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Escape for the Summer by Ruth Saberton

04/23/2021
The perfect summer read from Amazon TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR Ruth SabertonBetrayed and broken-hearted, redundancy is one shock too many for Andi Evans. Single and in debt, a summer working in the Cornish town of...
Free $0.99

Chasing the Duke by Tracy Sumner

04/23/2021
Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession!She’s not chasing a duke ever again.*Second chance*Best friend's little sister*Girl who has loved him forever*Duke who is just figuring it out...With her final...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Cowboy’s Cupid by Niki J. Mitchell

04/22/2021
A Forbidden LoveWhen a Cupid’s arrow accidentally strikes the wrong cowboy, she’s supposed to fix her mistake—not fall for the alluring mortal.Cami Calypso receives her first assignment on Earth just in time for the Valentine...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

The Tycoon’s Kiss by Jane Porter

04/18/2021
From USA Today bestselling author Jane Porter comes an opposites-attract Valentine's Day tale complete with a small-town ballIf anyone can make her feel like the belle of the ball, it’s himTaylor Harris – Marietta, Montana’s new librarian–is...
Book Length:
Free $2.99
04/12/2021
When Gracie Donnelly, a school teacher from New Zealand, arrives on a Montana cattle ranch, she has more on her mind than mending fences and feeding chickens. She's secretly searching for her father and answers...
Book Length:
Free $8.99

Love, Baby by Taryn Quinn

03/28/2021
Hey, Cupid, bring me the man of my dreams...and maybe a baby too.Let three seductive heroes sweep you away at the most romantic time of the year...and maybe even change your life in the best...
Genre: ,
Free $0.99

The Right Resolution by Kristen Ethridge

03/25/2021
SHE NEEDS THIS YEAR TO BE DIFFERENT...BUT THERE’S ONE RESOLUTION SHE DIDN'T PLAN ON MAKINGWhen the clock strikes midnight at her beachside cottage on New Year's Eve, Eve Larson plans a fresh start following a...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $5.99

Fun Love Box Set by Poppy Dunne

03/23/2021
This delightful rom com package includes three fan favorite books by Poppy Dunne.Extra CreditGood teachers are not supposed to have such naughty thoughts about a single dad...The first time I saw Will Munroe, I had...
Free $2.99
03/16/2021
I'm glad I found you this Christmas - an uplifting sweet romance set against the magical backdrop of Christmas.Maggie Coates is frustrated. Her longterm boyfriend, Dirk, recently moved to London to take a job she...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Celebrating Tina by Sara Blackard

03/15/2021
A K-9 handler determined to prove she belongs. A detective with an unwavering plan. Can they overcome their painful pasts and accept the gift of love?Tina West has spent her life feeling like she stood...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $9.99

Magic & Mayhem by Erica Ridley

03/14/2021
"Ridiculously awesome!" — Courtney Milan, New York Times bestselling author on Must Love MagicKISSED BY MAGICEnjoy an Outlander-meets-Frozen romantic comedy: A treasure-hunter risks an ancient curse and ends up trapped inside an icebound castle with a medieval princess!MUST LOVE MAGICA Princess...
Genre:
Free $3.99

Her Cowboy’s Coworker by Sierra Gamble

03/13/2021
A rancher who desperately needs more help. A woman looking to make a fresh start. Can a working relationship blossom into something more this Christmas season?Liam Whitley has struggled for years to handle the workload...
Book Length:
Free $0.99
03/09/2021
Big. Fierce. Over the top. These men know what they want, and they take it.Contains the bestselling books:Big Man's ContractQuickieHold Her CloseBaseball BrideBig Man for Christmas
Free $0.99
02/27/2021
Kate Kupid is stuck on a beautiful Hawaiian island on Valentine’s Day alone. Being single on a tropical island made for lovers is a giant waste of time until she has an encounter on the...
Book Length: