Genres : Holiday

In simple words, Books that are set during a holiday season or celebrate something about a particular holiday comes under the Holiday genre. These types of books are purely based on the occasion; for example, books that show about some special days or festivals fall under the holiday category. But the question is, why you need to read this? The simple answer to this question is, it helps you to see how people spend their special day and how they feel about that day. These kinds of books give you positivity toward your loved ones as most books are written on Christmas. 

Free $2.99
05/25/2022
She's the city girl from Boston. He's the gift shop owner from the bay. Their worlds were never meant to collide.Dylan Fraser is an artist, a dreamer, and a failed actor. He runs a gift...
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99
05/23/2022
A simple cowboy in love with a surgeon. A decade of unrequited love. A hopeless, one-sided romance. Except sometimes, if you’re patient, God writes your love story.Ethan Shuff had spent a miserable childhood with an...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
05/20/2022
Delaney Miller, baker extraordinaire, is back in town and she’s all grown-up—sassy, spicy, and sexy AF. Too bad she’s my best friend’s little sister, slamming her firmly into the Off-Limits category.Except that’s not exactly what...
Book Length:
$2.99
05/11/2022
Brooke Quinn isn't fully convinced she wants to look for love again. As a doctor in Quinn Valley, she just doesn't have the time to get out and meet people. Not to mention her trust...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99
05/06/2022
She dreams of a new life back East. His heart is planted in the new state of Oklahoma. With their trial marriage ending on Christmas Eve, will she open her heart to a future together?Hailey...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99
04/25/2022
From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes a heartwarming holiday series that will fill you with the Christmas spirit and lots of love.He never knew a simple gift left on his porch step would...
Book Length:
Free $0.99
04/24/2022
When love slips through your fingers......how do you stem the tide?Marrying his childhood sweetheart was a dream come true. Then tragedy struck—more than once, and Max’s dreams shatter. Now, he's one half of a relationship,...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99
04/23/2022
A STEMinist, standalone romcom perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood!When Hollywood’s sexiest bachelor meets the girl next door their relationship doesn’t follow the script…On-screen, Christian Slade is America’s favorite heartthrob. Off-screen, letting romance into his life isn’t as easy....
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99 $3.99
04/23/2022
I looked my enemy in the eye without knowing who he really was… And it didn’t take me long to fall head over heels for the irresistible “stranger” in front of me. But it also didn’t take...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
04/20/2022
She's started a new life. He's escaping his. Can two tortured souls find a future together?Evie's a survivor. After rebuilding herself and her life, she's feeling the one thing she never thought she would -...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99
04/18/2022
A heartwarming romp between a socially awkward duke and the social butterfly who pines for him, from a New York Times bestselling author:The Duke of Azureford isn’t the arrogant, aloof lord his peers perceive him to be....
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99 $3.99
04/08/2022
I should’ve gone right past her, left her stranded. Now I’m stuck with her in a storm, She’s a stubborn city girl looking for inspiration. We bicker and tease, things turn sexy. Being stranded with...
Book Length:
Free $3.99
04/05/2022
In this friends-to-lovers Regency romance by USA Today bestselling and HOLT Medallion winning author BREE WOLF, childhood friends Anne and Tobias, once known as Little Annie and Little Toby, are forced down a rocky path...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99
04/04/2022
I need a woman to help me shut up my big Greek family.And my new intern is perfect for the job, though pretending to have a relationship with her might be a little taboo.Good thing...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99
04/02/2022
MaddoxI’m not a fan of Christmas. I’m happy to stay up in my mountain cabin and let the silly season pass me by. But when a friend asks for a favor, I can’t say no....
Genre:
Book Length: