Genres : Contemporary

Free $3.99

Bad Boyfriend by Lexi Hart

04/24/2021
He might be bad news, but he’s also the story she’s looking for...After five years of wasting my Journalism Degree writing an advice column, my editor offers me my first real assignment.Too bad I’ll have...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Stolen Hearts by M. O'Keefe

04/24/2021
The flare of a cigarette and the handsome Irishman in the shadows--I wanted it all, but I wasn’t allowed to want.Ronan was danger and beauty, murder and mercy. To me, he was a mystery, but...
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99

Nola & Duke (After Forty) by Rachel Lyons

04/24/2021
Edited 7/2020 Nola Nola is divorced, and she just turned forty. She is very family-oriented and wanted to have a family of her own, but the universe had other plans for her. She moves back...
Book Length:
$3.99 $17.99

Over the Moon by K.K. Allen

04/24/2021
"A charming and steamy small-town romance between a mysterious woman struggling to protect the safe haven she's created, and the reckless man determined to break down her walls." HEA Book Babes“My secrets have always kept...
Free $0.99
04/24/2021
Alyssa Jefferson is ready to start her veterinary internship at the Rockin’ K ranch, in the beautiful Colorado Rockies, where she will be assisting with the births of over three hundred pregnant cows. It’s a...
Book Length:
$0.99
04/24/2021
★★★★★ "A great journey of second chances." ~Glenda, Amazon reviewer ★★★★★ "New twist on cowboy romances: You had me from the first chapter! Excellent writing!" ~lavendarma, Amazon reviewer Meet the first three cowboys who go...
Free $2.99
04/23/2021
Friendship turns into young love, a nasty breakup, and maybe a second chance. Can this billionaire make his great life perfect?Blake Murphy wants redemption. More than that, he wants a second chance. He'd been avoiding...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Escape for the Summer by Ruth Saberton

04/23/2021
The perfect summer read from Amazon TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR Ruth SabertonBetrayed and broken-hearted, redundancy is one shock too many for Andi Evans. Single and in debt, a summer working in the Cornish town of...
Free $0.99
04/23/2021
Men suck! August had learned that lesson the hard way. As a private investigator, she had seen every type of sleaze that the human race could spew out and it had left her jaded, tired,...
Book Length:
$0.99 $14.99
04/23/2021
Never judge a geek by her cover...Simon Lamont is an ice-cold corporate pirate. He buys companies, strips them of their assets, and moves on. With money. Lots and lots of money. But when he arrives...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

You Complicate Me by Isabel Jordan

04/22/2021
***An Amazon overall top 90 bestseller***The road to happily ever after has never been more hilarious...or complicated...Grace Montgomery's plan is simple. Go to her younger brother's wedding, stop it, go home, make partner at her...
Book Length:
Free $5.99

The Seduction by Roxy Sloane

04/22/2021
Perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky, 'The Seduction' is a wickedly sensual series that pushes the boundaries and breaks all the rules...  I'm your darkest secret. Your dirtiest fantasy.Who am I? The...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Hers to Choose by Connie Davé

04/22/2021
She's living a secret life.He’s trying to rebuild his shattered world.Can they find the solace they need in each other’s arms?All her life, Rani Kapoor has made it seem as if she follows her parents’...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Undercover Princess by Lenora Worth

04/22/2021
Undercover Princess .... a modern day fairy taleBorn to an Italian father and native Texas mother, Nico Lamon returns to Texas to launch an exclusive deal with the iconic Castle Department Store. Guilty for not...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Cop of the Year by Kathryn Shay

04/21/2021
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Kathryn Shay writes fascinating, realistic contemporary romances. Her specialty is troubled teenagers. A teacher in a public school for years, she knows kids and the men and women who teach...
Genre:
Book Length: