Free $4.99

Booty Call by Ainsley Booth

04/09/2021
Alison Dashford Reid wants three things for her twenty-first birthday: a trip to New York City, a break from her steeped-in-scandal family, and for her sister’s much older bodyguard to take her virginity.Scott Mayfair—ex-Navy SEAL,...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $1.99

Ten First Dates by Kat Addams

04/09/2021
Meet the sassy ladies and their hunky heroes in this free romantic comedy anthology.Whether you’re in the mood for enemies to lovers, second chances, small town romance, billionaires, strong females or opposites attract, we’ve got...
Genre:
$0.99 $2.99
04/09/2021
Four younger curvy heroines. Four older rodeo cowboy heroes. Four short insta love romances.Wilder Brothers Rodeo Collection is a four-part series of sweet & steamy short insta-love romances featuring older rodeo cowboy brothers and younger...
Book Length:
$0.99 $15.99
04/08/2021
The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. “Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters...
Book Length:
$0.99 $12.99
04/08/2021
She's just his secretary…until he needs someone on his arm to convince his mother that he can take over the family business. Then Callie becomes Dawson's girlfriend—but just in his text messages…but maybe she'll start to...
Book Length:
Free $4.50

Until We Collide by Charlotte Fallowfield

04/07/2021
What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla?Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure.With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Light Up The Night by Weston Parker

04/06/2021
Reckless. That’s what they call me.I rush into burning buildings to save lives, and I wish it was for a just cause.It’s not. It’s to prove that I’m worthy of love.A messed-up knee, and my...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Falling for the Single Mom by Alie Garnett

04/06/2021
One hot momma with a secret crush nobody would understand.A secret crush nobody could ever know about, and not just because he was a lawyer at the law firm that she was the director of...
Book Length:
$0.99 $14.95
04/06/2021
All is fair in love and texting…One caterer looking for her break in the Big Apple. One stressed-out architect with no time for love. It’s hate at first sight, but when a mix-up finds them...
Book Length:
Free $0.99
04/04/2021
He’s the town player. She’s the untouchable good girl. Game on. Former MLB player Jax Wilder is back home again. After leaving the fame of professional baseball behind, he’s starting a new career as a bodyguard...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

The Best Man Wins by Adora Crooks

04/04/2021
It’s a battle to the final I do…He was supposed to be a simple one-night-stand to get over my ex.He ticked all the boxes: smoking hot stranger, eyes as dark as his sense of humor, and...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Southern Charmer by Jessica Peterson

04/04/2021
He's sexy. He's southern. And he won't stop showing up at my door half naked. Meet Elijah Jackson, my hot new neighbor...From the outside looking in? I’ve got it all. Prestigious job. Pretty house. And...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
$0.99 $14.99
04/03/2021
Matchmaker Rule #1: Never fall in love with the client.Amy Thomas is in the running to become CEO of First Comes Love. All she has to do is outmatch her conniving co-worker. Maintaining her perfect...
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Coming Up Roses by Staci Hart

04/03/2021
Bestselling author Staci Hart is back with a brand new romantic comedy and clever spin on Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice. Meet the Bennet brothers, get to know Longbourne, and fall in love in this...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Heat: Book One by Jade C Jamison

04/02/2021
What’s a woman to do when her regular masseuse gets replaced with a guy who makes her knees buckle?Straight-laced financial advisor Rachel Donahue works her tail off, and her weekly massage is one of the...