Unleashing the Dragon
Free $2.99

Unleashing the Dragon by Ruby Shae

When dragon shifter, Alric Atarah, finds his mate in the small town of Emerald Haven, he can’t believe his luck. He’s been living on Winged Mountain for decades, and though he rarely visits the small town at the bottom of his home, he’d flown over the area countless times, and never scented anyone that smelled like his…until Petra. Humans aren’t supposed to know about shifters, but curvy girl, Petra Collins, isn’t an ordinary human. She’s shifter-born, and she knows firsthand how much shifters hate humans, especially dragons. When she meets Alric, she feels safe for the first time in her life, but how can she trust her heart when her brain knows the truth. Alric is used to people being afraid of him, but the fear rolling off his mate isn’t like everyone else. Petra isn’t just wary, she’s terrified, and not just of him. Instinct tells him to rescue her and ask questions later, but he knows he can’t. Not until he earns her trust. He doesn’t want his mate to fear him, but he could care less about the rest of the town—or anyone who tries to hurt his mate. Note: Each book in the Winged Mountain Series can be read as a stand-alone! Winged Mountain: 1. UNLEASHING THE DRAGON 2. BREAKING THE DRAGON 3. FORGIVING THE DRAGON 4. TRUSTING THE DRAGON 5. ACCEPTING THE DRAGON
Book Length:

Famous Book Quotes

“I do things like get in a taxi and say, "The library, and step on it.” ― David Foster Wallace, Infinite Jest

View More