Tompkin’s School
Free $2.99

Tompkin’s School by Tabi Slick

07/15/2021

Welcome to hell—I mean, Tompkin’s Academy.

Where students go missing, demons hunt freely, and the school does nothing to stop it. Oh, and dating the hot captain of the basketball team could be the deadliest mistake I’ve ever made.

I thought my life was over the moment my father sent me and my twin brother to this boarding school in the middle of nowhere. Turns out, I was right.

Now I’m surrounded by supernatural forces with a desire to kill and a demonic voice inside my head that wants to control me and force me to use my newfound powers for evil.

With darkness greeting me at every turn, I’m determined to fight it and bring down the monsters in this school even if it’s the last thing I do.

Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and FALLEN ACADEMY. Scroll up and click "Buy Now" or "Read for Free" to start this supernatural academy today!

Books in this supernatural academy trilogy:
1. Tompkin’s School: For The Extraordinarily Talented
2. Tompkin’s School: For The Dearly Departed
3. Tompkin’s School: For The Resurrected

MORE BOOKS OF THE TRANSITIONED UNIVERSE:
The Unforgivable Act (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #1)
The Detective's Nightmare (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #2)
The Yuletide Killer (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #3)
Timur's Escape

Genre:
Book Length:
New adult fiction is now a growing genre of fiction using protagonists in the 18-30 age bracket. In this genre, the publications are written for the age group of 18-30. New Adult is an emerging marketplace that attracts readers in their late teens and early twenties, which are too frequently missing from the pages of both Young Adult and Adult novels to the forefront. In this category, we generally saw some books on new situations and responsibilities that adults carry with them, how adults overcome their bad situations and some exciting stories that remind us about our adult phase.

Famous Book Quotes

“... a mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone, if it is to keep its edge.” ― George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

View More