The Trickster’s Lover
Free $3.99

The Trickster’s Lover by Samantha MacLeod

10/20/2021

Caroline Capello doesn't take chances. Until the Norse god Loki appears in her bedroom.

Loki, the irresistible Norse god of fire and lies, doesn't get attached. When he shows up in Caroline's apartment late at night, both the god and the mythology graduate student assume one passionate night together is all they'll ever share.

But as their one-night fling turns into something more serious, Caroline finds herself drawn into a dangerous world where the myths she studies become terrifyingly real. When the clouds of Ragnarok, the apocalyptic end to all Nine Realms, begin to gather on the horizon, Caroline must decide if she is willing to risk everything to save her mercurial lover.

If she fails, there's far more than just Loki's life on the line.

The Trickster's Lover is a stand-alone paranormal romance inspired by Norse mythology. Fans of Shelly Laurenston, Kresley Cole, and K.F. Breene will love this steamy, unpredictable page-turner!


What Amazon readers are saying about The Trickster's Lover :

★★★★★ "This is the Loki we've been waiting for!"
★★★★★ "Get ready to get addicted."
★★★★★ "I laughed. I cried. I got stressed the hell out. At one point I really ached. I had the kind of visceral experience you have with a book that leaves you with a book hangover for the rest of the summer."
★★★★★ "THIS WAS EVERYTHING"

Genre:
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need.” ― Marcus Tullius Cicero

View More