The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel

$0.99$15.99 The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez.  “Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters are perfectly flawed and eternally endearing, and she strikes just the right balance between humor, heartbreak and uplifting.” … Continue reading The Fall in Love Checklist: A Novel