$0.99 $4.99
08/16/2020
Can you handle it? The temptation of the forbidden. A lost romance. The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction. The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages? Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you're in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more. This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there’s something in store for everyone! Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat! For fans of Lauren Landish, Max Monroe, LJ Shen, and Nicole Snow. Succumb to the temptation and grab your copy before it is too late. Which irresistible heroes will you fall in love with?
Books in the contemporary fiction genre are composed of stories that may happen to real people in actual settings. The novels don't fall under other genres or categories. They often happen in precisely the same period that the reader is living (the present), with things that are now, or might be occurring, precisely the same period. The contemporary genre also contains conversational and casual dialogue and sometimes even regional dialects. Contemporary fiction novels will provide you a lot of choices to grow your life reading list. Writers, generally speaking, search for what's trending in their own time for their literary work since it lets them illuminate the weakness or strength of the society.

Famous Book Quotes

“Sleep is good, he said, and books are better.” ― George R.R. Martin

View More