Taken by the Dragon King
Free $2.99

Taken by the Dragon King by Amelia Shaw

10/10/2021

"Woman- the biggest mistake you can make is removing jewels from your crown, to make it easier for a man to carry. When this happens, realize... You do not need a smaller crown— You need a man with bigger hands.”- Michael Reid.

Stavrok won’t let anything stand between him and his mate.
There’s a beast inside of me, and there will be a time when I can’t control him. That’s what my father told me happens when my dragon finds his mate. He will claim them. He will not be gentle. He will not be sweet. My dragon will do whatever it takes to ensure his mate doesn’t leave, no matter the cost.

Lucy thinks soulmates are only for her dreams.
When a stranger breaks into my home and comes after me, I recognize his face. He’s the man from my dreams—the one I’m destined to fall in love with. But I don’t believe in soulmates. That’s why I try to flee.

Stavrok takes Lucy to the snowy mountains, hellbent on proving she’s his mate.
But then his kingdom is attacked, and Lucy is stolen away from the Dragon King. Now her only hope lies in knowing Stavrok will turn the world to ash and brimstone looking for her...and his dragon babies.

Fans of Eva Chase and Linsey Hall are addicted to this steamy, paranormal romance with a guaranteed happily ever after by Amelia Shaw.

Scroll up and 1-click your copy of this HOT dragon shifter romance today.

Genre:
Book Length:
In general words, the paranormal literary fiction genre comprises beings and happenings beyond the world of normal scientific comprehension of the natural world. Novels in the fiction genre are all put in the actual world. However, they comprise experiences that defy scientific explanation. For instance, stories put on earth contain angels, demons, witches, psychics, witches, etc. If you love to read some books with ghosts and angels, you must add this category to your reading list. Many books available in the market come under the Paranormal Genre, and you can buy them online or offline.

Famous Book Quotes

“If we encounter a man of rare intellect, we should ask him what books he reads.” ― Ralph Waldo Emerson

View More