Free $3.99

Stolen and Seduced by Christine Pope

02/08/2021
These sexy aliens will stop at nothing to claim their mates—including abducting them! When hot, hunky aliens need to find a mate, they know right where to look: Earth. But let’s face it, not all Earth girls are easy. We prefer our guys—even our alien guys—to put in some serious effort. Good thing human men make it easy for them. Don't miss your chance to binge-read this burning-hot collection of alien abduction-turned-seduction tales by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors. Fans of Grace Goodwin, Ruby Dixon, Linnea Sinclair, Laurann Dohner, and Evangeline Anderson will adore this collection of short alien abduction romances. Scroll up and one-click now for exciting aliens and their human captives! 2nd Edition. This alien romance anthology features stories by: Christine Pope Margo Bond Collins Ashlyn Hawkes Jade Waltz Lucee Joie Aria Starling Sadie Marks Ella Maven Maggie Alabaster Cass Alex Luna Wren Ashley Amy Quirah Casey Libby Campbell Tiegan Clyne Luna Jade Neveah Lux EJ Powell Tricia Schneider Dany Stone Star Wing Edeline Wrigh Lexi Velvet
Genre:
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“... a mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone, if it is to keep its edge.” ― George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

View More