Recon Bear
Free $2.99

Recon Bear by Candace Ayers

10/26/2021

Bashful Bunny meets Big Bad Bruin
The school librarian, Violet Caldwell, is in for a surprise this fall.
There’s a new faculty member at Gasparilla Junior High.
He appears to be an unassuming history teacher, but Violet knows better.

He’s dangerous.
He’s dominant.
He’s her mate!

All she can think to do is to run…and hide!
(It’s not her finest moment, but…)

She’s riddled with anxiety.
She’s frightened of everything.
She’s on the verge of a panic attack!

B.E.A.R.S. (Bruin Evaluation Assessment and Reconnaissance Specialists) series, Book #1: Knox and Violet.

This series, B.E.A.R.S., is a spin-off of the Cybermates series. Although it’s not necessary to read Cybermates to enjoy B.E.A.R.S., there are references to characters and places in that first appeared in and are explained further by reading the Cybermates series.

THIS BOOK IS INTENDED FOR ADULTS.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, K.F. Breene and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

Genre:
Book Length:
In general words, the paranormal literary fiction genre comprises beings and happenings beyond the world of normal scientific comprehension of the natural world. Novels in the fiction genre are all put in the actual world. However, they comprise experiences that defy scientific explanation. For instance, stories put on earth contain angels, demons, witches, psychics, witches, etc. If you love to read some books with ghosts and angels, you must add this category to your reading list. Many books available in the market come under the Paranormal Genre, and you can buy them online or offline.

Famous Book Quotes

“I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of library.” ― Jorge Luis Borges

View More