Books

Are you a bibliophile? Do you always search for books to read? If the answers to these questions are yes, then you must read on. Being a bookworm, your thirst for reading never ends. But carrying a book everywhere is not possible. With a smartphone in your pocket, you can hold onto n number of books to read on our platform.

To get a clear mind, scroll down the list and a brief description of the books stated.

$2.99 $5.99

Vampire Girl by Karpov Kinrade

02/11/2021
Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of...
Book Length:
Free $14.99

The Negotiator by Avery Flynn

02/10/2021
Wanted: Personal Buffer Often snarly, workaholic executive seeks “buffer” from annoying outside distractions AKA people. Free spirits with personal boundary issues, excessive quirks, or general squeamishness need not apply. Salary negotiable. Confidentiality required. Workaholic billionaire...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99
02/10/2021
After a tragic family accident, love is the last thing in her mind. Can he save her from cutting herself off from love and happiness? Mae, the only daughter of a rancher, has the local...
Genre:
Free $4.99

Safe Haven by Leeanna Morgan

02/10/2021
Fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series will love this small-town, feel-good romance! Hayley Elliott will do anything to keep her mom safe. Her sister has found a cure for Alzheimer’s and their mom is...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Las Vegas Sidewinders by Kat Mizera

02/10/2021
To win, you have to play the game... Rising hockey star Nate Calloway has overcome a lot to get where he is. Playing professional hockey for the Las Vegas Sidewinders, he plans to keep his...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Her Guardian Angel by Felicity Heaton

02/10/2021
A love so strong it will shake Heaven and Hell. A guardian angel dedicated to his duty, Marcus will do whatever Heaven asks of him, but even his loyalty has its limits. When his superior...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Highlander’s Ransom by Emma Prince

02/10/2021
He was out for revenge... Laird Robert Sinclair will stop at nothing to exact revenge on Lord Raef Warren, the English scoundrel who brought war to his doorstep and razed his lands and people. Leaving...
Genre:
Free $0.99

The Friendship Pact by Tara Taylor Quinn

02/10/2021
This is a story for every woman who has a best friend... Bailey Watters and Koralynn Mitchell consider themselves "sisters of the soul." Their circumstances growing up couldn't have been more different; Kora came from...
Genre:
Book Length:
$0.99

Hate to Love You by Ajme Williams

02/10/2021
My breathing literally picked up when I saw him looking irresistible on his motorcycle three years ago. And my heart took notice. But my brain? Apparently, that was asleep. I’m way smarter now. Noah might...
Book Length:
$0.99 $12.99

Connectivity 2.0 by Aven Ellis

02/10/2021
Switch to first-class seat on a transatlantic flight? Check! Sexy ginger seatmate with gorgeous British accent? Hello! Discuss love of grandmillennial décor with super-hot seatmate? Why not, throw caution to the wind! Will the history...
Genre:
Free $4.99

Sweet Home Louisiana by Erin Nicholas

02/09/2021
A sexy, small town, second chance romance. Thanks to a drawn-up-while-drinking-moonshine partnership agreement, Madison Allain has to spend thirty days back on the bayou before she can sell her part of the family business. And...
Book Length:
Free $3.99

Make-Believe Fiancé by Vivi Holt

02/09/2021
A billionaire cowboy, a divorced teacher with nowhere left to turn, and a fake engagement they thought would solve all their problems. They never meant to fall in love. Gwen Alder is starting over —...
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Texas Big Man by Penny Wylder

02/09/2021
A new sexy standalone novel by USA Today Bestseller Penny Wylder! They say everything is bigger in Texas. One look at Harlan Decker, and I have to agree. Seeing his back muscles ripple as he...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $2.99

Mistaken for a Rake by Rose Pearson

02/09/2021
Lady Rebecca, a Duke’s daughter, is attracted to a man snubbed by society who could ruin her reputation. But she believes in him. Is that a mistake? The Duke of Landon has finally had to...
Book Length:
$2.99 $9.99

Mine to Protect by Sarah J. Brooks

02/09/2021
My billions have a way of getting me in trouble. But I don't give in to threats. And Gwen is worth fighting for. She doesn't treat me like a sugar daddy. I thought it would...
Book Length:

The platform lets book lovers browse through different genres of books to read. What the book is about its length, genre, and availability, all of which are described for avid readers under this platform. The best part is, you get to read the books for free without paying any single penny. The list is prepared keeping in mind different genres and popularity.

If you want to suggest your favourite book that is not on the list, do comment and let us know.