Free $0.99

New Girl In Town by Rebel Carter

07/28/2020
New Job, New Town....New Man? Aurora thought that divorcing her abusive ex would be the hardest thing she ever did. Little did she know that starting over at thirty-seven would be even harder. Moving to the small Colorado town where her best friend lived seemed like the right decision at the time. But that was before he rescued her. Grant St. John is handsome, smart, and whenever they're together sparks fly. He seems perfect in every way but one : He's ten years younger than her. Even finding the man of her dreams has her on edge despite how safe she feels in his arms. Can a decade between them be a road block to love, or is age nothing but a number? "Rebel Carter writes with wit, elegance and longing. Her love stories exist in a world of their own, and it's one I never want to leave." - Talia Hibbert, author of That Kind Of Guy. Rebel Carter is an exciting new voice in romance with diverse, multicultural characters and plots that readers yearn for. Fans of Kristen Ashley, Talia Hibbert, and Beverly Jenkins will find much to love in Rebel's strong willed heroines and the swoon-worthy men who love them.
Genre:
Book Length: