Lovers at Heart, Reimagined
Free $4.99

Lovers at Heart, Reimagined by Melissa Foster

01/28/2020
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED… Treat Braden wasn't looking for love when Max Armstrong walked into his Nassau resort, but he saw right through the efficient and capable facade she wore like a shield to the sweet, sensual woman beneath. One magnificent evening together sparked an intense connection, and for the first time in his life Treat wanted more than a casual affair. But something caused Max to turn away, and now, after weeks of unanswered phone calls and longing for the one woman he cannot have, Treat is going back to his family's ranch to try to finally move on. A chance encounter brings Treat and Max together again, and it turns into a night of intense passion and honesty. When Max reveals her secret, painful past, Treat vows to do everything within his power to win Max's heart forever--including helping her finally face her demons head-on. * * * Within the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection you'll find fiercely loyal heroes and smart, empowered women on their search for true love. They're flawed, funny, and easy to relate to. Characters from each series appear in future Love in Bloom books. All Love in Bloom books may be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the larger series, so dive right in and enjoy the steamy ride to your happily ever after. Love in Bloom Big-Family Romance Collection: Snow Sisters The Bradens (at Weston) The Bradens (at Trusty) The Bradens (at Peaceful Harbor) The Bradens (at Pleasant Hill) The Remingtons The Ryders Seaside Summers Bayside Summers Wild Billionaires After Dark Bad Billionaires After Dark Tru Blue and The Whiskeys Harborside Nights The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens billionaires are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.
Book Length:
Books in the contemporary fiction genre are composed of stories that may happen to real people in actual settings. The novels don't fall under other genres or categories. They often happen in precisely the same period that the reader is living (the present), with things that are now, or might be occurring, precisely the same period. The contemporary genre also contains conversational and casual dialogue and sometimes even regional dialects. Contemporary fiction novels will provide you a lot of choices to grow your life reading list. Writers, generally speaking, search for what's trending in their own time for their literary work since it lets them illuminate the weakness or strength of the society.

Famous Book Quotes

“If you have a garden and a library, you have everything you need.” ― Marcus Tullius Cicero

View More