Free $4.99

Legally Undead by Margo Bond Collins

04/17/2020
A reluctant vampire hunter, stalking New York City as only a scorned bride can. Elle Dupree has her life all figured out: first a wedding, then her PhD, then swank faculty parties where she'll serve wine and cheese and introduce people to her husband the lawyer. But those plans disintegrate when she walks in on a vampire sucking the blood from her fiancé, Greg. Horrified, she screams and runs - not away from the vampire, but toward it, brandishing a wooden letter opener. As she slams the improvised stake into the vampire's heart, a team of black-clad men bursts into the apartment. Turning to face them, Elle realizes Greg's body is gone - and her perfect life falls apart. Fans of Ilona Andrews, Faith Hunter, Dannika Dark, and McKenzie Hunter will love this urban fantasy adventure romance!
Book Length: