Kiss of the Blood Prince
Free $2.99

Kiss of the Blood Prince by Alessa Thorn

02/08/2021
Cursed. Betrayed. Banished. Fifteen hundred years is a long time to wait to get revenge. The Fae know how to nurse a grudge, and now they have returned to England to claim their rightful place. Fans of Laura Thalassa and C. N. Crawford will enjoy this first book in a new fated mates series about cursed fae princes and the women destined to save them. If you have a weakness for adult romance featuring the fae and villains, this is the series for you! Elise thought her biggest problems were her crap job and lack of a love life, but when a pissed off fae prince attacks her train, and she's taken as his slave, her problems are only just beginning. Prince Kian has spent years planning his revenge, and it's going to take more than one infernal female to stop him. It doesn't matter that desire burns between them and that she could be the key to saving him, the bloodlines who betrayed him will suffer his wrath even if it kills him. Kian needs her blood to break the curse that's destroying him. Elise needs to break his curse to win her freedom. Once a bargain is struck with the fae, there's no breaking it. But will her freedom be worth it if she loses her heart and condemns England in the process? 'Kiss of the Blood Prince' is an adult paranormal romance that contains graphic violence, swearing, and sex scenes.
Genre:
Book Length:
In general words, the paranormal literary fiction genre comprises beings and happenings beyond the world of normal scientific comprehension of the natural world. Novels in the fiction genre are all put in the actual world. However, they comprise experiences that defy scientific explanation. For instance, stories put on earth contain angels, demons, witches, psychics, witches, etc. If you love to read some books with ghosts and angels, you must add this category to your reading list. Many books available in the market come under the Paranormal Genre, and you can buy them online or offline.

Famous Book Quotes

“Only the very weak-minded refuse to be influenced by literature and poetry.” ― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel

View More