Kiss Of Fire
Free $3.99

Kiss Of Fire by Rebecca Ethington


First kisses are supposed to cause fireworks... mine caused a house to explode.

With Millions of Copies Sold, and 50 Million Page Reads and counting, the entire Imdalind Series has been remastered and expanded.

"I couldn't stop reading... I bought her others just as soon as I was done and read them all in three days, they are that good." - USA Today Best Selling Author, Quinn Loftis ★★★★★

"My favorite series of the year. If not ever. You don't want to miss this amazing world Rebecca Ethington has built." - Ben of Tomes ★★★★★


There are a few rules to having a crush on your best friend:
1. Don’t look at him for too long, and definitely don’t get lost in his baby-blue eyes.
2. Don’t kiss him, or think about kissing him. Or have any fantasies ever.
3. Do not, under any circumstances, tell him your secret.

Hard to stick to the rules when your BFF just so happens to be Ryland LaRue. The insanely hot, insanely rich, and way too nice for his own good heir to the Imdalind Forging fortune.
He is out of the league for my two bedroom apartment, daughter of the kitchen staff self.

Well, until my dead-beat dad busts back into my life ranting about magic and cults and how I’m at the center of world-saving prophecies. Now I am being stalked by a tall blonde man, and am miraculously throwing my high school bully ten feet in the air.

Something is happening, and I’m pretty sure it has to do with the mark behind my ear, and the secret I have kept for more than ten years.
The only problem? Ryland has a secret too, and his happens to decide if I live. Or if I die.

Which brings us to that kiss…

The first book in The Imdalind Series, KISS OF FIRE, has been raved as "DO NOT MISS" by USA Today's Happily Ever After Blog.
This riveting paranormal romance is for fans of Jaymin Eve, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare and more.

All books are available to read, or up on preorder!
Start the (soon-to-be) Complete Series Today!

Kiss of Fire, Book One
Eyes of Ember, Book Two
Scorched Treachery, Book Three
Soul of Flame, Book Four
Burnt Devotion, Book Five
Brand of Betrayal, Book Six
Dawn of Ash, Book Seven
Crown of Cinders, Book Eight
Spark of Vengeance, Book Nine (Available 6/25/2021)
Flare of Villainy, Book Ten (Available 7/23/2021)
Final Inferno, Book Eleven(Available 9/1/2021)

Book Length:
New adult fiction is now a growing genre of fiction using protagonists in the 18-30 age bracket. In this genre, the publications are written for the age group of 18-30. New Adult is an emerging marketplace that attracts readers in their late teens and early twenties, which are too frequently missing from the pages of both Young Adult and Adult novels to the forefront. In this category, we generally saw some books on new situations and responsibilities that adults carry with them, how adults overcome their bad situations and some exciting stories that remind us about our adult phase.

Famous Book Quotes

“Of course I loved books more than people.” ― Diane Setterfield, The Thirteenth Tale

View More