Kiss a Girl in the Rain
Free $2.99

Kiss a Girl in the Rain by Nancy Warren

04/22/2020
He was a lost man with a lost dog–and then she found them. In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a lost dog brings together a wealthy drifter and a small town doctor and changes all their lives forever. Evan Chance is a man out to complete the bucket list he made as a kid, starting with ride a motorcycle across America. Caitlyn Sorenson is the sexy country doctor standing in his way. Or is she the dream he’s been searching for? Evan's Amazing Life List 1.Ride a motorcycle across America 2.Kiss a girl in the rain 3.Swim in every ocean… When Evan Chance gives up a successful corporate law career to tackle the bucket list he wrote when he was twelve, he has no idea where the road will lead him. Caitlyn Sorenson is a happily settled small town doctor. When a sexy drifter rolls into town after a motorcycle accident leaves him stranded in Miller's Pond for a few days with the homeliest dog ever, she can smell trouble even as she's drawn to a man who is only passing through town. But some scorching hot nights and a blooming tenderness mean two people will have to face up to the challenges of love. From USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren comes the first in an exciting new series of sexy, humorous romances about a family named Chance. New York Times Bestselling author Lori Foster calls Nancy's writing 'sexy and wonderfully witty.' Fans of Bella Andre, Kristin Higgins and Susan Mallery will enjoy Kiss a Girl in the Rain.
Book Length:
Those books that give you pleasure and laugh, we could declare them Comedy or Funny Books. Humor is a funny thing that can allow you to improve your work-life balance. Pinpointing exactly what an individual will discover funny is not a specific science. There are many different varieties of comedy, but what makes it funny is a matter of opinion. Comedy books differ from person to person since some people find them humorous while others don't. There are thousands of comedy books available in the offline or online market. Comedy books will keep you away from all-day tensions or problems that you have in your life.

Famous Book Quotes

“Books are mirrors: you only see in them what you already have inside you.” ― Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Shadow of the Wind

View More