A Queen who wants to do the best for her kingdom.


A Daughter of the Sea who hates being a royal.


A Son of the Sea who just wanted to be King.


A human who fell into the sea at the wrong time.


A King who will do anything for his love.


A new Queen who does not want the burden.


A Captain of Guard who thinks she loves someone else.


A merman who believes he does not deserve happiness.


A mermaid who wants to be Chief but be free to love.


Follow the lives of these mermen, mermaids, and a human, who not only have to navigate the perils of life under the sea but also of love.


The first six books of the Kingdoms of the Ocean series bundled together in this collection of love, loss, and joy, but with happy endings.