Free $0.99

How to Woo a Wyvern by Sheryl Quinn

07/29/2020
Welcome to Beastly. Neutral shifter territory and home of four dragon shifters looking for love. Only they don’t know it yet. Everything was fine until she walked in. She smells…different. Not quite human, not quite beast. I can’t figure it out and it’s making my dragon rise to the surface. It wants to claim her. And the gods help me, but so do I. I’m hunted. Scared. Running for my life. But I won’t back down from the threat that seeks to destroy me. I’ve found neutral ground and, with it, a man I can’t stop thinking about. He smells … strange. Like blue skies and the sea. My beast can’t decide if she wants to eat him or claim him. I know what I want to do. But I can’t bring him into this. If I do, it might destroy us both. For fans of Terry Bolryder and T.S. Joyce comes a new series about shifters and the women who love them. Welcome to Beastly, a place where stronger women and sweeter shifters find their happily ever afters!
Book Length: