Free $3.99
02/21/2020
Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot. Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma's makeover mannequin. Sure, it's fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he's taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment-- OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot's been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big... Heart. He has a big heart. Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start - however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her Instabitch rival for the top spot - and keep the truth about their bet from Zach? * * * A man, a beard, and a bet? Oh my! Fall in love with the hot & hilarious rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from "the reigning queen of rom-com", USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe. The Chick Flick Club series: 1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days 2. You've Got Male 3. Frisky Business
Book Length: