Home For Summer
$0.99 $14.99

Home For Summer by J.W. Ashley

11/07/2021

USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne writes as J.W. Ashley to bring you a steamy, enemies-to-lovers romance, where the line between love and hate has never been more brittle.

I hate Dean Lewis.

For as long as I can remember, he's been the town's golden boy. Did I mention how much my family loves him, too?

When my walk of shame leads me home, I end up face-to-face with Mr. Perfect. Only now, he's no longer the nerdy teen he was when I left. No, now he's the exact man I would have chased.

You know, If I didn't hate him.

After being forced to live beneath the same roof, we're both more than happy to draw a line in the sand. After all, boundaries are essential to not killing each other.

They say the world is at its calmest before the storm…and what's brewing between us? It's threatening to be one hell of a hurricane.

Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn, Alessandra Torre, Harloe Rae, Lauren Landish, and Nora Roberts, Home For Summer brings you an enemies-to-lovers romance packed full of heat, heart, and humor.

Books in the contemporary fiction genre are composed of stories that may happen to real people in actual settings. The novels don't fall under other genres or categories. They often happen in precisely the same period that the reader is living (the present), with things that are now, or might be occurring, precisely the same period. The contemporary genre also contains conversational and casual dialogue and sometimes even regional dialects. Contemporary fiction novels will provide you a lot of choices to grow your life reading list. Writers, generally speaking, search for what's trending in their own time for their literary work since it lets them illuminate the weakness or strength of the society.

Famous Book Quotes

“If you have enough book space, I don't want to talk to you.” ― Terry Pratchett

View More