Hollen the Soulless
Free $3.99

Hollen the Soulless by Denali Day

08/02/2021

He’ll mark her flesh. She’ll claim his heart.

Always the dutiful daughter, Lady Joselyn is weeks away from marrying a rival lord in order to save her house. However, she suddenly finds herself in the clutches of an ancient beast she’s only ever heard of in legends. More terrifying than that is the beast’s master, a wild man who insists Joselyn is his bride by right, and plans to seal his claim in blood.

Dragon-rider, Hollen, has finally captured the woman of his dreams, though he quickly learns waiting for her was less than half the battle. His new bride wants nothing to do with him, and Hollen knows he only has one chance to change her mind.

Their wills pitted against each other, Joselyn will go to any lengths to free herself from this savage and fulfill her marriage contract. Her father’s life depends upon it. To win her over, Hollen will do whatever he must, even if it means keeping secrets.

Even as she plots her escape, Joselyn begins to wonder if one can also be bound by a duty to their own heart.

The first in a COMPLETED, breathtaking fantasy romance series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Miranda Honfleur. If you liked the world of Game of Thrones and the savagery of the hit TV show Vikings, you’ll love this epic series by Denali Day.


Buy Hollen the Soulless to embark on your fantasy today! ★


An interconnected standalone with no cliffhanger and no cheating. Guaranteed HEA.

Genre:
New adult fiction is now a growing genre of fiction using protagonists in the 18-30 age bracket. In this genre, the publications are written for the age group of 18-30. New Adult is an emerging marketplace that attracts readers in their late teens and early twenties, which are too frequently missing from the pages of both Young Adult and Adult novels to the forefront. In this category, we generally saw some books on new situations and responsibilities that adults carry with them, how adults overcome their bad situations and some exciting stories that remind us about our adult phase.

Famous Book Quotes

“A good book is an event in my life.” ― Stendhal, The Red and the Black

View More