Free $4.99

Gifted by Savannah Kade

08/24/2020
Tech god Christian Weaver has always loved teachers. Only, this time, he’s afraid he’s going to fall in love with one… Christian is brilliant, wealthy … and socially awkward. While everyone wants to throw gobs of money at him to write code and develop apps, no one can tell him how to understand people. Riley Zayat has landed her dream job, if not her dream life. She's worked too hard to give up everything for the overly forthright and too-smart-for-his-own-good Christian. Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams. This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts' Inn Boonsboro trilogy. Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him?
Book Length: