Gifted
Free $4.99

Gifted by Savannah Kade

08/24/2020
Tech god Christian Weaver has always loved teachers. Only, this time, he’s afraid he’s going to fall in love with one… Christian is brilliant, wealthy … and socially awkward. While everyone wants to throw gobs of money at him to write code and develop apps, no one can tell him how to understand people. Riley Zayat has landed her dream job, if not her dream life. She's worked too hard to give up everything for the overly forthright and too-smart-for-his-own-good Christian. Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams. This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts' Inn Boonsboro trilogy. Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him?
Book Length:
Books in the contemporary fiction genre are composed of stories that may happen to real people in actual settings. The novels don't fall under other genres or categories. They often happen in precisely the same period that the reader is living (the present), with things that are now, or might be occurring, precisely the same period. The contemporary genre also contains conversational and casual dialogue and sometimes even regional dialects. Contemporary fiction novels will provide you a lot of choices to grow your life reading list. Writers, generally speaking, search for what's trending in their own time for their literary work since it lets them illuminate the weakness or strength of the society.

Famous Book Quotes

“She is too fond of books, and it has turned her brain.” ― Louisa May Alcott, Work: A Story of Experience

View More