Four Last First Dates
Free $2.99

Four Last First Dates by Kate O'Keeffe

09/08/2021

What do you do when you've agreed to a pact with your best friends to marry the next guy you date, but the man of your dreams is a hot mess?

Bailey De Luca is the last of her friends to complete the Last First Date pact--to marry the next guy she dates. But lady luck must be in a bad mood because so far, it's all come to nothing.

Everywhere she looks people are in love. Everyone except her. Is she fundamentally unlovable? Or is it that she's already found--and lost--The One? Whatever the reason, one thing's for sure: Bailey never expected to be alone at thirty.

When one of her friends announces her engagement with a rock that could eclipse the sun, Bailey throws herself into a new business. Starting up Cozy Cottage Catering seems like the perfect way to bury her head in the sand. But fate has other ideas, and soon Bailey is swept off her feet by the oh-so cute Ryan Jones.

Ryan may seem like the perfect combination of Prince Charming meets Thor (without the hammer), but is Bailey ready to be with him?

Or will the ghost of her past love prevent her from finding happiness again?


★ ★ ★ ★ ★"I adored it. Very highly recommended!" - Author Laura Heffernan



Escape to New Zealand in this sweet, fun, feel-good chick lit story for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Bridget Jones's Diary, and TV shows like Jane the Virgin.

Book Length:
Those books that give you pleasure and laugh, we could declare them Comedy or Funny Books. Humor is a funny thing that can allow you to improve your work-life balance. Pinpointing exactly what an individual will discover funny is not a specific science. There are many different varieties of comedy, but what makes it funny is a matter of opinion. Comedy books differ from person to person since some people find them humorous while others don't. There are thousands of comedy books available in the offline or online market. Comedy books will keep you away from all-day tensions or problems that you have in your life.

Famous Book Quotes

“... a mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone, if it is to keep its edge.” ― George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones

View More