Free $0.99

Following Her by Natalie Knight

05/25/2021

She needs me. She just doesn’t know it yet.

Dalia is the only one who can fix what’s broken in me. I knew it the moment I saw her.

That red hair, those wounded eyes, the irresistible curves…she’s perfect.

She will be mine.  

But first, I have to get rid of her boyfriend.

Don’t feel sorry for him, though. He’s no hero. In truth, he’s a villain.

Good thing I’m better at it than he is.

Because Dalia needs rescuing as much as I do. One day, she’ll thank me for what I’m about to do.

Then she’ll give me everything…

Following Her, book 1 in The HER Series, is a dark, gritty, contemporary romance that’s perfect for fans of YOU. So, if you enjoy a sexy antihero who is willing to do anything—go to any lengths—to get what he wants, then James Draper is your next book boyfriend. Download today and get ready to fall for the stalker/kidnapper of your dreams.

Genre:
Book Length:
Erotic romance books are stories written concerning the growth of a romantic relationship through sexual interaction. Sex is an intrinsic part of the narrative, character development, and relationship development and may not be eliminated without damaging the narrative. To put it differently, it is fun, it's hot, and it could be prestigious. This means, where else can you spot sexy billionaires, rough war heroes, teachers that do not mind giving you D jokes. If you are passionate about your partner or love to read others' passionate sex or love story, then you should add this genre to your reading list. Here are some amazing erotic romance books online that you might like to read.

Famous Book Quotes

“If you have enough book space, I don't want to talk to you.” ― Terry Pratchett

View More