Free $0.99

Evolution by Shadow Cheah

07/05/2020
Have you ever tried to keep a secret for 11 years? I have. But apparently, the United Government of Earth has one-upped me by keeping an even bigger secret for three centuries. My name is Abigail Beckett, and this is 2415; the human race is no longer the only intellectual species on this planet. After 9 bio-nuclear bombs that destroyed half the globe in 2092, the world has experienced changes not only in its environment, but in its inhabitants. The radiation and viral attacks had changed animals and humans, giving them disabilities and death, but also powers. Now humans are confined in walled Citybases which safeguard them from these mutated beasts we call Legres, and the government hides the existence of the genetically affected humans with powers beyond imagination. And even though I don’t know it yet, I am one of them. The thrilling first book of the Protectors of Earth Chronicles starring a future that's much less advance than you think and a never seen before global setting in a post-apocalyptic novel. A must read for fans of Hunger Games and X-men
Genre:
Book Length: