Dreaming of Tuscany
Free $3.99

Dreaming of Tuscany by T.A. Williams

11/09/2021

The glamour of Hollywood. The magic of the Tuscan countryside. One big decision...

Beatrice Kingdom (Bee to her friends) wakes up in hospital in Tuscany. After an accident on a film set leaves her burned and scarred, she feels her whole life has been turned upside down.

Bee is offered the chance of recuperating in a stunning Tuscan villa in the company of a world-famous film star, the irascible Mimi Robertson. Here amid the vines and olive groves, Bee quickly finds there’s more to the place than meets the eye, not least a certain Luca (and Romeo the dog).

As she comes to terms with her injuries and her new life takes shape, Bee will have to travel a road of self-discovery… and make a huge decision.

A joyous, funny and moving tale, Dreaming of Tuscany is a triumph, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver.

Praise for Dreaming of Tuscany

'Full of wit and warmth that will leave you glowing like the Tuscan sunshine!' Debbie Viggiano, author of What Holly's Husband Did

'A beautiful evocative escape to Tuscany, with delicious food, stunning scenery and a wonderful, warm story ... a perfect summer holiday read' Holly Martin, author of the Sandcastle Bay series

'Such a beautiful read ... you could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written' Blue Yonder

'I loved every page. Can't wait to read more by this author' The Cosiest Corner

‘Wow! This is contemporary romance at its best! The writing is exquisite … and the plot is brilliantly clever, captivating, and delightful with a little bit of drama, love, loss, and of course romance’ WhatsBetterThanBooks

Genre:
Book Length:
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“Books are the mirrors of the soul.” ― Virginia Woolf, Between the Acts

View More