Darkness Rising
$0.99 $2.99

Darkness Rising by Dylan Quinn, et al.

02/14/2020
Few can survive the rising dark. Join unimaginable paranormal creatures in epic battles or enjoy a heart-stopping romance that will take your breath away. In this collection of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, witches, wolves, demons, and demigods haunt the pages as they fight against the pull of darkness. But will they succeed? Fans of Ilona Andrews and Deborah Harkness will devour this soul-scorching collection of 24 novels from today’s USA Today bestsellers and talented new authors! Scroll up and one click to secure your copy of this limited-edition collection!
A story that is not streamlined with a particular genre is listed under others. These books generally have mixed content. Somewhere these books talk about romance and switch to suspense after a couple of pages and many other kinds of content can be expected from these books. Readers who are not too specific about the genre can pick any from others. If you have reading habits and can pick any without being so particular then others section is for you. Selecting a genre-specific book might be a tedious task for you. So just go easy. Happy Reading.

Famous Book Quotes

“Many a book is like a key to unknown chambers within the castle of one’s own self.” ― Franz Kafka

View More