Crimson Born
Free $3.99

Crimson Born by Amy Patrick

03/18/2021

Humans have always suspected vampires exist. Now they know for sure...

As long as I can remember, I’ve longed for a different life—one filled with adventure, excitement, and romance.
This wasn't exactly what I had in mind…


One minute I was riding in a horse-drawn buggy on my way home to my quiet Amish village— the next was torn by the screech of car tires, and twisted metal, and the white hot lance of pain. There was no doubt in my mind my life was over.

So when I woke up to the face of a beautiful stranger who promised me the suffering would end soon, I thought I’d seen an angel.

I couldn’t have been more wrong.

CRIMSON BORN is a romantic and gripping full length YA vampire romance that will transport fans of paranormal romance and young adult urban fantasy to a fascinating supernatural world within our own, filled with suspense, danger, sizzling tension, and desire.

***Fans of high-stakes urban fantasy series like The Mortal Instruments and deeply romantic paranormal vampire romance sagas like Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and A Shade of Vampire will be drawn to the addicting, heart pounding excitement and suspense of Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Crimson Series.***

If you love modern, romantic vampire fiction like Crave, Inception, From Blood and Ash, and The Vampire Wish, you'll fall in love with the Crimson series! Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, Jennifer Armentrout, Michelle Madow, Bianca Scardoni, and Stephenie Meyer. Grab your copy today and dive into the Crimson world!

Book Length:
New adult fiction is now a growing genre of fiction using protagonists in the 18-30 age bracket. In this genre, the publications are written for the age group of 18-30. New Adult is an emerging marketplace that attracts readers in their late teens and early twenties, which are too frequently missing from the pages of both Young Adult and Adult novels to the forefront. In this category, we generally saw some books on new situations and responsibilities that adults carry with them, how adults overcome their bad situations and some exciting stories that remind us about our adult phase.

Famous Book Quotes

“If we encounter a man of rare intellect, we should ask him what books he reads.” ― Ralph Waldo Emerson

View More