Crescent City Witch Series: Books 1-4

Monsters are real.
And I am somehow mated to four of them.

If you love a badass heroine, hot alpha wolf shifters, mystery and action, and a why choose romance, then this series is for you!

The Crescent City Witch Series Books 1-4 is a box set of the complete Crescent City Witch series. In the set, you get: Shifting Fate, Shifting Trust, Shifting Blood, and Shifting Love.

Erotic romance books are stories written concerning the growth of a romantic relationship through sexual interaction. Sex is an intrinsic part of the narrative, character development, and relationship development and may not be eliminated without damaging the narrative. To put it differently, it is fun, it's hot, and it could be prestigious. This means, where else can you spot sexy billionaires, rough war heroes, teachers that do not mind giving you D jokes. If you are passionate about your partner or love to read others' passionate sex or love story, then you should add this genre to your reading list. Here are some amazing erotic romance books online that you might like to read.

Famous Book Quotes

“but for my own part, if a book is well written, I always find it too short.” ― Jane Austen

View More